Revere Public Schools Exemplary Educator Profile

Exemplary Educator Profile

FAQs Ed Growth

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Organizational Structure Council:

Wednesday 1/11/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)
Wednesday 2/15/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)
Wednesday 3/1/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)
Wednesday 3/22/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)
Wednesday 4/12/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)
Wednesday 5/3/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)
Wednesday 6/6/17 3:15 – 4:15 PM @ RHS (Room 105)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

RELB Meetings for the 2015-2016 School Year

Adult Professional Culture:
Monday, 11/2/15 4:00-5:00pm @ RHS
Monday, 12/21/15
Monday, 1/25/16
Future meeting dates TBD


Teacher Leadership and Career Ladder:
Friday, 11/20/15 @ SBA
First Wednesday of each month at 3:45 @ RHS
Wednesday 12/2/15
Wednesday 1/6/16
Wednesday 2/3/16
Wednesday 3/2/16
Wednesday 4/6/16
Wednesday 5/4/16
Wednesday 6/1/16


Recruitment, Hiring, Placement, Induction, and Mentoring:
Wednesday, 11/18 3:30 @ Lincoln
Wednesday 12/16/16
Wednesday 1/13/16
Wednesday 2/10/16
Remainder of dates will be Wednesdays to be determined.


Professional Development:
Wednesday, 11/4 3:15-4:30pm @ PRE
Future meeting dates will be determined on 11/4


Educator Growth Council:
Tuesday, 10/20 3:30- 4:30 pm
Thursday, 11/19 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 12/17 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 1/21 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 2/25 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 3/24 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 4/28 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 5/19 3:30- 5:00
Thursday, 6/2 3:30- 5:00


Organizational Structure Council:
Tuesday, 11/17/2015 from 3:15-4:15 @ GES
All other meetings scheduled on the 3rd Tuesday of the month
Tuesday, 12/15/15
Tuesday, 1/19/16
Tuesday, 2/23/16
Tuesday, 3/15/16
Tuesday, 4/26/16
Tuesday, 5/17/16


RELB Leadership Board Meetings:
Tuesday 11/24 10:00-2:00
Tuesday 12/22 9:00-11:30
Wednesday 1/20 9:00-11:30
Wednesday 2/10 9:00-11:30
Wednesday 3/23 9:00-11:30
Wednesday 4/27 9:00-11:30
Wednesday 5/25 9:00-11:30
Wednesday 6/8 9:00-11:30

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Professional Development Council Meeting Dates

  • December 2nd, time and location TBD
  • January 13th 3:15-4:30, location TBD
  • February 10th 3:15-4:30, location TBD
  • March 21st 3:15-4:30, location TBD
  • April 27th 3:15-4:30, location TBD
  • May 18th 3:15-4:30, location TBD
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Educator Growth RELB Council Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, 11/19 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 12/17 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 1/21 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 2/25 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 3/24 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 4/28 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 5/19 3:30- 5:00
  • Thursday, 6/2 3:30- 5:00
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment