Faculty

Principal:

Edward A. Moccia emoccia@revere.mec.edu

 

Assistant Principal:

Nancy Martel nmartel@revere.mec.edu

 

Secretary:

Marcela Diaz mdiaz@revere.mec.edu

 

Grade K: 

Corrine Ciano (Room B1) cciano@revere.mec.edu

Jessica Consoli (Room B3) jeconsoli@revere.mec.edu (Dual Language Teacher)

Wendy Mastronardi wmastronardi@revere.mec.edu (Dual Language Teacher)

Maureen DelGreco (Room B4) mdelgreco@revere.mec.edu

Kathe Tano (Room B2) ktano@revere.mec.edu

 

Grade 1:

Valerie Kimball (Room 7) vvasiliou@revere.mec.edu

Sally Miller (Room 6) sruiz@revere.mec.edu

Brooke Whalen (Room 4) bwhalen@revere.mec.edu 

Rosanna Franzese (Room 5) (Dual Language Teacher) rfranzese@revere.mec.edu

Madeline Wilkinson (Room 5) (Dual Language Teacher) mwilkinson@revere.mec.edu

 

Grade 2:

Janeen Guiliano-Miranda (Room 15) jguiliano-miranda@revere.mec.edu

Melody Holmes (Room 15) mholmes@revere.mec.edu

Kathy D’Agostino (Room 16) kdagostino@revere.mec.edu

Elena Todisco (Room 17) etodisco@revere.mec.edu

Lani Miraglia (Room 18) lrichards@revere.mec.edu

 

Grade 3:

Anne Tyman (Room P1) atyman@revere.mec.edu

Elaine Moschella (Room 8) emoschella@revere.mec.edu

Brian Stanley (Room 1) bstanley@revere.mec.edu

 

Grade 4:

Donna Felzani (Room 19) dfelzani@revere.mec.edu

Cynthia LaPointe (Room 14) clapointe@revere.mec.edu

Victoria Vitale (Room 13) vvitale@revere.mec.edu

 

Grade 5:

Lisa Caponigro (Room P3) lcaponigro@revere.mec.edu

Bridget Monagle (Room P4) bmonagle@revere.mec.edu

Elisa LaPlante (Room P2) elaplante@revere.mec.edu

 

Title I:

Christine Barnes (Room 3) ctrainor@revere.mec.edu

Debbie Selvitella (Room 3) dselvitella@revere.mec.edu

 

Bay State Reading Coach:

Nicole Cecere ncecere@revere.mec.edu

 

Math Coach:

Jill Morris jmorris@revere.mec.edu

 

Computers:

Doug Fitzgerald dfitzgerald@revere.mec.edu

 

Music:

Chris DiBenedetto (Cafeteria) cdibenedetto@revere.mec.edu

 

Art:

Kirsten Green (Room 2) kgreen@revere.mec.edu

 

Physical Education:

Robert Cataldo (Room 1) rcataldo@revere.mec.edu

 

Library:

Janet Cimmino jcimmino@revere.mec.edu

 

Health:

Peter DiGiulio (Thursdays) pdigiulio@revere.mec.edu

 

ELL:

Elizabeth ’Danielian (Room 3) edanielian@revere.mec.edu

Rebecca Dowling (Room 3) rdowling@revere.mec.edu

Milla O’Donnell (Room 3) modonnell@revere.mec.edu

Valerie Paez (Room 7) vpaez@revere.mec.edu

 

SPED:

Meghan Kelly (Room P3) mkelly@revere.mec.edu

Dorothy Marchand dmarchand@revere.mec.edu

Alison Bruyette (T,W,F) abruyette@revere.mec.edu

Laura Ventura (W,F) lventura@revere.mec.edu

Andrea Simonelli asimonelli@revere.mec.edu

 

Nurse:

Connie Gannon cgannon@revere.mec.edu

 

School Adjustment Counselor:

Susan McNamara smcnamara@revere.mec.edu

 

RPS AfterSchool Coordinator:

Charles Giuffrida

 

Paraprofessionals:

Diana Cano

Patricia DiBattista

Carmen Pagan

Elizabeth Silva

 

Custodial Staff:

Michael Stuart – Head Custodian

Bill Niedzwiecki

John T. Lyons

Jamie Nelson

 

Cafeteria:

Hanan Yousef (Manager)

Rita DiCenso

Angela Malinowski

Patricia Casoli

Doreen Manzo

Santa Sorice

Delma DelloRusso

Angelina Rocino