Faculty

Principal:

Edward A. Moccia emoccia@revere.mec.edu

Assistant Principal:

Nancy Martel nmartel@revere.mec.edu

Secretary:

Marcela Diaz mdiaz@revere.mec.edu

Grade K: 

Corrine Ciano (Room B1) cciano@revere.mec.edu

Jessica Consoli (Room B3) jeconsoli@revere.mec.edu (Dual Language Teacher)

Wendy Mastronardi wmastronardi@revere.mec.edu (Dual Language Teacher)

Jennifer Messier (Room B4) jmessier@revere.mec.edu

Kathe Tano (Room B2) ktano@revere.mec.edu

Patricia DiBattista (Paraprofessional)

Grade 1:

Elilzabeth O'Leary (Room 6) ehoxie@revere.mec.edu

Valerie Kimball (Room 7) vvasiliou@revere.mec.edu

Annette Romero (Room 5) aromero@revere.mec.edu (Dual Language Teacher)

Valerie Paraiso vparaiso@revere.mec.edu (Dual Language Teacher)

Sally Miller (Room 4) sruiz@revere.mec.edu

Grade 2:

Kathy D’Agostino (Room 16) kdagostino@revere.mec.edu

Janeen Guiliano-Miranda (Room 15) jguiliano-miranda@revere.mec.edu

Elena Todisco (Room 17) etodisco@revere.mec.edu

Grade 3:

Elaine Moschella (Room 8) emoschella@revere.mec.edu

Lani Miraglia (Room 18) lrichards@revere.mec.edu

Anne Tyman (Room P1) atyman@revere.mec.edu

Grade 4:

Donna Felzani (Room 19) dfelzani@revere.mec.edu

Cynthia LaPointe (Room 14) clapointe@revere.mec.edu

Victoria Vitale (Room 13) vvitale@revere.mec.edu

Grade 5:

Lisa Caponigro (Room P3) lcaponigro@revere.mec.edu

Bridget Monagle (Room P4) bmonagle@revere.mec.edu

Elisa LaPlante (Room P2) elaplante@revere.mec.edu

Title I:

Christine Barnes (Room 3) ctrainor@revere.mec.edu

Debbie Selvitella (Room 3) dselvitella@revere.mec.edu

Bay State Reading Coach:

Nicole Cecere ncecere@revere.mec.edu

Math Coach:

Jill Morris jmorris@revere.mec.edu

Computers:

Doug Fitzgerald dfitzgerald@revere.mec.edu

Lauren Sims lsims@revere.mec.edu

Music:

Chris DiBenedetto (Cafeteria) cdibenedetto@revere.mec.edu

Art:

Kirsten Green (Room 2) kgreen@revere.mec.edu

Physical Education:

Robert Cataldo (Room 1) rcataldo@revere.mec.edu

Library:

Janet Cimmino jcimmino@revere.mec.edu

Health:

Peter DiGiulio (Thursdays) pdigiulio@revere.mec.edu

ELL:

Rebecca Dowling (Room 3) rdowling@revere.mec.edu

Melody Holmes (Room 3) mholmes@revere.mec.edu

Milla O’Donnell (Room 3) modonnell@revere.mec.edu

Carmen Pagan (paraprofessional)

Elizabeth Silva (paraprofessional)

SPED:

Bridgette Ligenza (Room B-2) bligenza@revere.mec.edu

Dorothy Marchand dmarchand@revere.mec.edu

Alison Bruyette (T,W,F) abruyette@revere.mec.edu

Laura Ventura (W,F) lventura@revere.mec.edu

Meghan Kelly (Room P3) mkelly@revere.mec.edu

Nurse:

Connie Gannon cgannon@revere.mec.edu

School Adjustment Counselor:

Susan McNamara smcnamara@revere.mec.edu

Security:

Vanessa Arauz

RPS AfterSchool Coordinator:

Charlie Giuffrida

Custodial Staff:

Michael Stuart

Bill Niedzwiecki

John T. Lyons

Jamie Nelson

Cafeteria:

Hanan Yousef (Manager)

Patricia Casoli

Rita DiCenso

Nadia Hamrani

Doreen Manzo

Santa Sorice

V. Wongwajarachot

Jennate Riffi