School Committee


Back Row: Carol Tye, Frederick A. Sannella, Michael Ferrante, Stacey Rizzo – Vice Chair
Front Row: Dan Maguire, Mayor Brian M. Arrigo – Chair, Susan Gravellese – Secretary

School Cmte. Agenda for 5.23.17
Agenda for the Cmte. of the Whole  5.23.17

School Cmte. Minutes 4.18.17
FY17 Quarter 3 Financial Report for School Committee 4.18.17
Cmte. of the Whole Minutes 4.18.17

Agenda 5.8.17 for the Ways and Means Sub-Cmte
Agenda 5.15.17 for the Ways and Means Sub-Cmte.





Committee Members

Committee Meetings