News

 

Fall Sport Tryout Dates:

Football - August 17, 2018 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Boys' Soccer - August 23, 2018 - 6:00 am - 9:30 am & 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm / August 24, 2018 - 6:00 am - 9:30 am - At RHS Turf Field

Girls' Soccer - August 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm/August 24, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

                        August 27, 2018 - 4;30 pm - 6:30 pm

Girls' Cross Country - August 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - Outside - Back of RHS

Volleyball - August 23rd & August 24, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm / August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm - RHS Field House

Field Hockey - August 23, 2018 - 4:00 - 6:00 pm / August 24th & 25th - 8:00 am - 10:00 am - 

 

Any Student who wishes to participate in any fall sports program (Football, Volleyball, Field Hockey, Boys'/Girls' Soccer, Boys'/Girls' Cross Country or Golf, must possess a current physical (seen by a doctor within the last 13 months) to be eligible to try-out.  Any student who does not possess a current physical will not be allowed to try-out for any program at any level.  Students are reminded that they may schedule a physcial through the school based health center at Revere High School.  The center is open on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays during the summer from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm.  Call in advance to set up an appointment - 781-284-1482.  Fall tryouts begin for all sports on August 23, 2018 and August 17, 2018 for football.

Please contact the coaches below with any questions:

 

lcicatelli@reverek12.org - Footall - Coach Cicatelli

lohara@reverek12.org - Volleyball - Coach O'Hara

mflynn@reverek12.org - Boys' Cross Country - Coach Flynn

ksinnott@reverek12.org - Girls' Cross Country - Coach Sinnott

bpezzutto@reverek12.org - Golf - Coach Pezzutto

odrcsoccer@yahoo.com - Girls' Soccer - Coach O'Donnell

mjlopes@aol.com - Boys' Soccer - Coach Lopes

jfalzarano@reverek12.org - Cheering - Coach Falzarano

bscata8@gmail.com - Field Hockey - Coach Scata

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athletics Links


Athletic Events