Department Staff

Guidance Counselors are evenly divided by alphabet and support students during their four years. If you need to reach your child’s counselor, you can do so through email or calling directly.

Los estudiantes estan dividos en partes iguales por orden alfabético entre los Consejeros Académicos. Ellos apoyan a los estudiantes durante sus cuatro años. Si usted necesita comunicarse con el consejero de su hijo/a, lo puede hacer por correo electrónico o llamandole directamente.

 

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR CASELOAD BREAKDOWN

Students

Guidance Counselor

Email­­­­­

Phone Number

A-CAT

Vincent O’Connor

voconnor@revere.mec.edu

781-286-8250

CAU-FOR

Amy Chamberlin

achamberlin@revere.mec.edu

781-286-8248

FOS-LAP

Cecilia Aguero-Vargas

caguero-vargas@revere.mec.edu

781-485-2721

LARA-NAS

Lillian Parker

lparker@revere.mec.edu

781-485-8428

NAV-ROE

Dena Coffey

dcoffey@revere.mec.edu

781-286-8247

ROG-Z

Carolyn Gerrior

cgerrior@revere.mec.edu

781-286-8319

College & Career Counselor/ELO

Tiffany Currie

tcurrie@revere.mec.edu

781-333-2112

Newcomer

Heidi Cushing

hcushing@revere.mec.edu

781-286-8247

Coast Collaborative

Maureen Lenihan

mlenihan@revere.mec.edu

781-485-2715 ext.3

 

Director of Guidance and Testing/Director de orientación y pruebas

Diana Finn

781-485-2738

dfinn@revere.mec.edu

 

Guidance Administrative Assistant/Asistente Administrativo de Orientación
Cindy Nickerson
781-286-8247
cnickerson@revere.mec.edu 

 

Guidance Counselors/Consejero Académico

A-CAT

Vincent O’Connor
781-286-8250
voconnor@revere.mec.edu

 

CAU-FOR

Amy Chamberlin
781-286-8248
achamberlin@revere.mec.edu

 

FOS-LAP

Cecelia Aguero-Vargas

781-485-2721

caguero-vargas@revere.mec.edu

LARA-NAS

Lillian Parker
781-485-8428
lparker@revere.mec.edu

 

NAV-ROE

Dena Coffey
781-286-8247
dcoffey@revere.mec.edu

 
ROG-Z

Carolyn Gerrior
781-286-8319
cgerrior@revere.mec.edu

 

COLLEGE & CAREER COUNSELOR

External Learning Opportunities: Internships/Dual Enrollment

Tiffany Currie
781-333-2112
tcurrie@revere.mec.edu

 

NEWCOMER ACADEMY COUNSELOR

Heidi Cushing
781-286-8247
hcushing@revere.mec.edu

 

COAST COLLABORATIVE COUNSELOR

Maureen Lenihan
781-485-2715 ext. 3
mlenihan@revere.mec.edu